Tags

affirmation T shirts

Affirmation T Shirts

I am unique.  I am special.  Constant affirmation can lead one down a slippery slope.  It is all about what you say to yourself.

You make a statement. You believe it with all your heart. It comes to pass. It happens all the time.

It is about affirming those you love.

Call him in the middle of the day to say, “I love you and I’m thinking of you. I want you to know I appreciate your hard work and all you do to provide for our family.”

affirmation products

The Power of Words

It is saying things over and over until they become true.

Even though my body has an allegeric reaction when I am exposed to Fluffy, I deeply and completely accept myself.

Even though I am afraid to be around Fluffy because of the allergic reaction I know I am okay.

It is about reminding yourself with notes to yourself

To remind yourself that ‘Words of Affirmation’ is your spouse’s primary love language, print the following on a 3×5 card and put it on a mirror or other place where you will see it daily:

Words are important! Words are important! Words are important

But never, never say

I am a Little Teapot too often.

hat-away