Tags

The Chili Whore Gang came  to San Miguel January 30, 2010.
_________________________________________________

I was asked to be a judge at the Chili Cook Off and after I finished judging I talked to one of the participants. Mid conversation she said she was a Chili Whore.

I was taken aback.  I knew there was a Whorehouse in San Miguel but I didn’t think they were about Chili.

Here this woman was unabashedly telling me she was a Chili Whore and then she made it worse.  She said that  that her husband was a bigger Chile Whore. She  pointed him out and I got a bit sick.  He was the one who had been handing me the Chili to taste and judge.

I had had Chili from a Chili Whore.  I had not prepared myself for this.  I had used a different spoon for each Chili but I wasn’t sure what you could catch from a Chili Whore.

I asked her what a Chili Whore was, very afraid of the answer.  She told me about CASI – The Chili Appreciation Society International.  She told me of her life – being dragged all around North America by her Chili Whore Husband in search of points.  I think he was a Chili Pimp.

A chili pimp is one whore pimp. Originated in the Chi-town area the chili pimp is worthless, ridiculed and can’t provide any other blows.

The chili pimp is some one who only whores out one

Here I thought I was attending a charity fundraiser for the Centro Crecimiento and I met a Chili Whore and her Chili Pimp.  I knew that where there is one whore there will be another so I went on a Whore Hunt. There had to be some way to identify them.

I wondered if this was a Chili Whore?

I can see the keys around her neck.

Are keys the  sign?

___________________________________________________
Or was this?

Why does she have three Balloons above her head.

Is this a sign?

_______________________________________________
Or could wearing Ruffled Curtains be a sign?

Is it Keys, Balloons or Curtains?

I never did find out but at least the Centro Crecimiento was the beneficiary of the Good Works Gang