Be My Beggar

The day we met I knew I needed you so

And if I had the chance I needed a new photo

So won’t you let me take your snap

I love the little baby in your lap

We’ll make ’em turn their heads
Every place we go
So won’t you please

Chorus
(Be my be my beggar) Be my little beggar
(I want it only say) Say you’ll be my darling
(Be my be my beggar) Be my beggar now
(I want it only say) Ooh, ohh, ohh, oh

This gang collects pictures of Beggars.

Not sure why she wants pictures of Beggars nor who would want to see pictures of Beggars but this Photographer is on a Beggar Hunt.

Even the Beggar gets into the act and plays the part of a Beggar to perfection. The question is whether or not the Photographer gave her any money and validated her as a Beggar or simply thought it was part of San Miguel Disney.

Be My BeggarListen