They are everywhere.

It is impossible to answer the question Which Came First the Art or the Loco.

The Weirdness I have been documenting in San Miguel is everywhere. Here are two Locos  in Santa Fe.

Where there is Art there are Locos.

Where there are Locos there is Art.

Note:
This is my 146th day in San Miguel and it is feeling a bit like the TV show LOST.

I am having a bit of a problem understanding why can’t Art and Three Piece Suits go together or a single strand of Pearls and Art.

Why does there have to be Berets, Capes, ripped stockings, multicoloured articles of clothing?

Why do artists have to go over the top?


I am beginning to understand why Catholic and Private Schools have dress codes.

But then I wouldn’t have a blog if Artists didn’t go over the top, would I?
__________________________________________
As Emily Litella said “Never Mind”.

Another post to fill the hours.

_______________________________________________

Post Number Two – Same Picture.

There is a reason for Signs

As a previous post commented, Signs in Santa Fe are there for a reason.

These woman should have read the sign and Stopped Dressing like that.